CTC Derby & Burton contacts

The committee members of CTC Derby and Burton would be pleased to hear from anyone who has any comments or suggestions regarding our club.  They meet quarterly, but most issues can be dealt with in between meetings.  If you have a general query and are not sure who to address it to please send to ctcdab@gmail.com

The committee are made up of ten members, five officers and five from the membership, all are elected at the AGM.

Ian Hill – Secretary – hilly@hillyswad.co.uk 

Neil Platts – Chairman – n.platts@icloud.com  Tel 01283 530974

Margaret Phillips –Treasurer – please use the contact form below

Terry Williams – Right to Ride Representative – please use the contact form below

David Smith – Welfare Officer – davidandbeverley@live.co.uk

Paul Hilditch – Publicity/Promotions/Website – pa.hilditch@gmail.com

Colin Harrison – colin146@hotmail.com

Susan Rogers – susan.rogers1@ntlworld.com

Phil Lindsey – phillindsey@virginmedia.com  Tel 01332 382155 Mob 07852634082

Malcolm Bridges – malcolm.bridges@tesco.net  Mob 07840190571


facebook (2)